Jeremy Hotz Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeremy Hotz Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Kelowna Community Theatre
Kelowna, BC
Jeremy Hotz Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Jeremy Hotz Sat, Feb 2
9:00 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Jeremy Hotz Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Jeremy Hotz Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ON
Jeremy Hotz Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Jeremy Hotz Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Jeremy Hotz Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre - Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Hong Kong, CN
Jeremy Hotz Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Jeremy Hotz Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Hot Events
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards