Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Dave Matthews Band Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Dave Matthews Band Tue, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Dave Matthews Band - Camping Passes Fri, Aug 30
4:59 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Dave Matthews Band - 3 Day Pass Fri, Aug 30
4:59 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Dave Matthews Band - Friday Fri, Aug 30
5:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Dave Matthews Band - Saturday Sat, Aug 31
5:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Dave Matthews Band - Sunday Sun, Sep 1
5:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Dave Matthews Band Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Dave Matthews Band Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Dave Matthews Band Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Farm Aid Sat, Sep 21
12:00 pm
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards