Disturbed Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disturbed Sun, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Center-MN
Mankato, MN
Disturbed Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Disturbed Wed, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Disturbed Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Disturbed Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Disturbed Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Disturbed Fri, Aug 2
3:30 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Disturbed Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Disturbed Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
Disturbed Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Disturbed Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Disturbed Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Disturbed Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Louder Than Life - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 27
TBA
Eastern Kentucky Expo Center
Pikeville, KY
Disturbed Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Disturbed Tue, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Disturbed Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Disturbed Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disturbed Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Disturbed Mon, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Disturbed Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Disturbed Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards