The Lumineers Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lumineers Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
The Lumineers Fri, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
The Lumineers Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
The Lumineers Tue, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
The Lumineers Fri, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
The Lumineers Tue, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
The Lumineers Wed, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
The Lumineers Sat, Aug 29
6:30 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
The Lumineers Wed, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
The Lumineers Fri, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
The Lumineers Tue, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Lumineers Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
The Lumineers Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
The Lumineers Tue, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
The Lumineers Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
The Lumineers (Rescheduled from 3/14) Tue, Sep 22
7:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
The Lumineers (Rescheduled from 3/13) Thu, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards