Toronto Symphony Orchestra Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Pictures At An Exhibition Fri, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Pictures At An Exhibition Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jader Bignamini - Pictures At An Exhibition Sun, Mar 15
3:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jan Lisiecki Wed, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Jan Lisiecki Thu, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Rodgers and Hammerstein Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Rodgers and Hammerstein Wed, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Rodgers and Hammerstein Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Dina Gilbert - Symphonic Fairy Tales Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Dina Gilbert - Symphonic Fairy Tales Sun, Apr 26
4:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian Fri, May 1
7:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: 46th Season Finale Sun, May 3
3:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert Wed, May 6
7:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert Thu, May 7
7:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert Fri, May 8
7:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars Return of the Jedi In Concert Sat, May 9
12:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars: The Force Awakens In Concert Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Angela Hewitt Wed, May 13
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Angela Hewitt Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Daniel Bartholomew-Poyser - Mad.Sad.Glad Sun, May 24
2:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Frank and Ella Tue, May 26
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Frank and Ella Wed, May 27
2:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards