Girlpool Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Girlpool Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Regent Theater DTLA
Los Angeles, CA
Girlpool with Hatchie Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Girlpool with Hatchie Thu, Apr 11
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Girlpool Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Girlpool Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Girlpool with Hatchie Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Girlpool with Hatchie Fri, Apr 26
9:00 pm
Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Girlpool Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Asbury Lanes
Asbury Park, NJ
Girlpool with Hatchie Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Washington, DC
Girlpool with Hatchie Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
Girlpool with Hatchie Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Girlpool with Hatchie Thu, May 2
9:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Girlpool Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Girlpool Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
191 Toole
Tucson, AZ
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards