Eric Church Tickets

Country artist Eric Church brings his rip-roaring attitude and bad boy persona as he performs The Outsiders World Tour.  The Outsiders World Tour is in support of his current album, The Outsiders, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart and the Billboard Country Albums Chart. Church will perform country music hits "Springsteen," "Drink In My Hand" and "Give Me Back My Hometown." Seeing the country star live is an experience not to be missed, so secure Eric Church tickets today for one of his show-stopping performances.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eric Church Thu, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Eric Church Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Eric Church Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Eric Church Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Eric Church Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Eric Church Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Eric Church Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Eric Church Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Eric Church Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Eric Church Thu, May 18
8:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Eric Church Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Eric Church Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Eric Church Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Eric Church Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Eric Church Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards