Eric Church Tickets

Country artist Eric Church brings his rip-roaring attitude and bad boy persona as he performs The Outsiders World Tour.  The Outsiders World Tour is in support of his current album, The Outsiders, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart and the Billboard Country Albums Chart. Church will perform country music hits "Springsteen," "Drink In My Hand" and "Give Me Back My Hometown." Seeing the country star live is an experience not to be missed, so secure Eric Church tickets today for one of his show-stopping performances.

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eric Church Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Eric Church Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Eric Church Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Eric Church Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Eric Church Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Eric Church Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Eric Church Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Eric Church Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Eric Church Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Eric Church Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Eric Church Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Eric Church Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Eric Church Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Eric Church Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Eric Church Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Eric Church Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Eric Church Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Eric Church Fri, Apr 26
1:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Eric Church Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Eric Church Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Eric Church Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Eric Church Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Eric Church Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Eric Church Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Eric Church Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards