Eric Church Tickets

Country artist Eric Church brings his rip-roaring attitude and bad boy persona as he performs The Outsiders World Tour.  The Outsiders World Tour is in support of his current album, The Outsiders, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart and the Billboard Country Albums Chart. Church will perform country music hits "Springsteen," "Drink In My Hand" and "Give Me Back My Hometown." Seeing the country star live is an experience not to be missed, so secure Eric Church tickets today for one of his show-stopping performances.

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eric Church - 3 Day Camping Pass Thu, Jun 27
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Eric Church Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Eric Church Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Eric Church Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Eric Church Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Eric Church Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Eric Church Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Eric Church Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Eric Church Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Eric Church Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Eric Church Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Eric Church Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Eric Church Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Eric Church Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Eric Church Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
Eric Church Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Eric Church Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Eric Church Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Eric Church Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Eric Church Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards