Kane Brown Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kane Brown Wed, Jul 29
8:00 pm
York Fairgrounds
Mechanicsburg, PA
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 04/25/20) Thu, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Brandon Amphitheater
Brandon, MS
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 4/23) Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
Kane Brown Fri, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/7/20) Thu, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/8/20) Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/9/20) Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 4/30/20) Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/17/20) Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 4/17/20) Sat, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards