Keith Urban Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Keith Urban Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jul 31
TBA
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Keith Urban Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Keith Urban Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sun, Sep 6
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Keith Urban Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards