Lady Antebellum Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Lady Antebellum Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Welch, MN
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Lady Antebellum Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Lady Antebellum Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards