In This Moment

Wed, May 15, 2019 6:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
In This Moment Wed, Sep 4
6:30 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
In This Moment Fri, Sep 6
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
In This Moment Sun, Sep 8
6:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
In This Moment Thu, Sep 12
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
In This Moment Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Concrete Street Amphitheater
Corpus Christi, TX
In This Moment Sat, Sep 14
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
In This Moment Sun, Sep 15
5:30 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
In This Moment Tue, Sep 17
5:30 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
In This Moment Sat, Sep 28
6:30 pm
White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
In This Moment Tue, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center Theatre
Peoria, IL
In This Moment Tue, Oct 15
5:30 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON
In This Moment Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
In This Moment Sat, Oct 19
8:30 pm
Franklin Music Hall
Philadelphia, PA
In This Moment Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
In This Moment Tue, Oct 22
6:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
In This Moment with New Years Day Sat, Oct 26
6:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
In This Moment Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY