National Symphony Orchestra

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jan 20
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars Return of the Jedi Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda Sat, Jan 26
11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda Sat, Jan 26
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda Sun, Jan 27
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Banda Magda Sun, Jan 27
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Berlioz's Romeo & Juliet Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars The Force Awakens Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Cuban National Symphony Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Feb 24
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Lionel Bringuier - Shaham and Mozart Fri, Mar 1
11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3