National Symphony Orchestra - Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Symphonic Storytelling - TheTravels of Babar Sun, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Symphonic Storytelling - TheTravels of Babar Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 26
11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down! Sat, Apr 27
11:00 am
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down! Sat, Apr 27
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down! Sun, Apr 28
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra for Young Audiences: Break it Down! Sun, Apr 28
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Family Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Edward Gardner - Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2