Lionel Richie

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lionel Richie Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Lionel Richie Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Lionel Richie Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Lionel Richie Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Lionel Richie Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Lionel Richie Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Lionel Richie Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Lionel Richie Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Lionel Richie Mon, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Lionel Richie Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Lionel Richie Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Lionel Richie Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Lionel Richie Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Lionel Richie Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Lionel Richie Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Theater Of The Clouds at Moda Center
Portland, OR
Lionel Richie Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Frost Amphitheatre
Stanford, CA
Lionel Richie Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN