The Avett Brothers

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gov't Mule and The Avett Brothers Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Gov't Mule with The Avett Brothers Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Gov't Mule with The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
The Avett Brothers Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Avett Brothers with The Head and the Heart Sat, Sep 15
5:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
The Avett Brothers Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Big Sky Brewery
Missoula, MT
The Avett Brothers Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Cheyenne Civic Center
Cheyenne, WY
The Avett Brothers Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
The Avett Brothers Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
The Avett Brothers Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
The Avett Brothers Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center SKYPAC
Bowling Green, KY
The Avett Brothers Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
The Avett Brothers Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Bluestem Center For The Arts
Moorhead, MN
The Avett Brothers Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
The Avett Brothers Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
The Avett Brothers Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
The Avett Brothers Sun, Dec 30
8:30 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
The Avett Brothers Mon, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC