The Disco Biscuits - 2 Day Pass

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:59 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disco Biscuits - 3 Day Pass Thu, Mar 12
7:59 am
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Disco Biscuits - Thursday Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Disco Biscuits - Friday Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Disco Biscuits - Saturday Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Disco Biscuits - 3 Day Pass Thu, Mar 26
7:59 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Disco Biscuits - Thursday Thu, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Disco Biscuits - Friday Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Disco Biscuits - Saturday Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - NY
Port Chester, NY
Disco Biscuits Wed, Apr 8
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Disco Biscuits Thu, Apr 9
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Disco Biscuits - 2 Day Pass Fri, Apr 10
6:59 pm
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Disco Biscuits - Friday Fri, Apr 10
7:00 pm
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Disco Biscuits - Saturday Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Disco Biscuits Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Disco Biscuits Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Disco Biscuits Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
The Mission Ballroom
Denver, CO
Disco Biscuits Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
The Mission Ballroom
Denver, CO
Disco Biscuits Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Disco Biscuits - 2 Day Pass Fri, May 29
7:59 pm
The Caverns
Pelham, TN
Disco Biscuits - Friday Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
The Caverns
Pelham, TN
Disco Biscuits - Saturday Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
The Caverns
Pelham, TN