Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7:30 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trombone Shorty Tue, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Trombone Shorty Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Trombone Shorty with Orleans Avenue Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Trombone Shorty Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Edmonds Center for the Arts
Edmonds, WA
Trombone Shorty with Orleans Avenue Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Trombone Shorty Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
Trombone Shorty Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Jazz Festival - Sunday Sun, May 5
TBA
New Orleans Fairgrounds
New Orleans, LA
The Avett Brothers with Trombone Shorty Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX