Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7:30 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Trombone Shorty Wed, Aug 22
6:00 pm
Frederik Meijer Gardens
Grand Rapids, MI
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Trombone Shorty Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Sep 8
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Sep 9
5:00 pm
Woodland Park Zoo
Seattle, WA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
KettleHouse Amphitheater
Bonner-West Riverside, MT
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Harrahs Resort SoCal
Valley Center, CA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Kit Carson Park - Taos
Taos, NM
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Trombone Shorty Sat, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ