Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Francisco Giants Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Mar 4, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13, 2020
6:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8