New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 2, 2020
6:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 9, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8