New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 15
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 16
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 17
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 18
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 19
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jun 20
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jun 21
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jun 22
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jun 23
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 26
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 29
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 6
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 7
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4