Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 6:10 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Minnesota Golden Gophers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Feb 21, 2020
6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Feb 22, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Atlanta Braves Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Minnesota Twins Sat, Feb 29, 2020
6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Mar 2, 2020
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 5, 2020
3:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Thu, Mar 12, 2020
6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Mar 13, 2020
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8