Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (SS) at Pittsburgh Pirates

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
LECOM Park, Bradenton, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jul 4
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 6
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 17
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 21
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 22
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4