Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (SS) Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 19
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 20
7:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (SS) Fri, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Cleveland Indians Fri, Mar 22
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sat, Mar 23
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 26
12:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Thu, Mar 28
3:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Sat, Mar 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 31
3:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 1
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 3
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 4
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 11
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7