Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Wed, Jun 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 20
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 21
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 22
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 23
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 27
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jul 4
5:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 6
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4