Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 26
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Mar 28
3:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 30
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 3
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 4
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 6
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 9
2:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 13
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 14
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 15
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 16
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 17
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 18
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 20
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 21
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7