Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 1:05 pm
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 25
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Oakland Athletics at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 26
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Jun 27
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jun 28
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jun 29
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jun 30
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 2
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 3
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 4
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 6
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 12
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 13
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 14
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 16
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 17
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 25
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4