Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 1:05 pm
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 20
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 21
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Mon, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 26
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 28
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 30
6:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 3
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 4
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Fri, Apr 5
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Sat, Apr 6
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Sun, Apr 7
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 11
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 14
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 16
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7