Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox (SS)

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Mar 20
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 21
6:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 22
6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 26
12:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Thu, Mar 28
4:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 3
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 4
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 5
4:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 6
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 9
2:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 13
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 15
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7