Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 26
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
MLB International Series - New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 29
6:10 pm
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London, GB
MLB International Series - New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 30
3:10 pm
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London, GB
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jul 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jul 3
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jul 4
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 6
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 13
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 14
7:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jul 15
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 18
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 24
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4