Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 7:10 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 17
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 27
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins Wed, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Minnesota Twins at Miami Marlins Thu, Aug 1
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 7
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3