New England Revolution at DC United

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 6:00 pm
Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DC United at New York Red Bulls Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Philadelphia Union at DC United Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Atlanta United at DC United Sun, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
DC United at New York City FC Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota United FC at DC United Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
New York Red Bulls at DC United Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Montreal Impact at DC United Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Chicago Fire at DC United Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
FC Dallas at DC United Sat, Oct 13
5:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Toronto FC at DC United Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
New York City FC at DC United Sun, Oct 21
TBA
Audi Field
Washington, DC
DC United at Chicago Fire Sun, Oct 28
3:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL