An American In Paris

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Sat, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American In Paris Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
An American in Paris Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9