Kinky Boots

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 8:00 pm
Al Hirschfeld Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Kinky Boots Sat, May 25
2:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Kinky Boots Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Kinky Boots Sun, May 26
2:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Kinky Boots Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Kinky Boots Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Kinky Boots Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
Kinky Boots Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Midland Center For The Arts
Midland, MI
Kinky Boots Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Kinky Boots Sat, Jun 1
2:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Kinky Boots Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Kinky Boots Sun, Jun 2
1:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Kinky Boots Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Kinky Boots Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Kinky Boots Wed, Jun 5
7:30 pm
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Kinky Boots Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Kinky Boots Sat, Jun 8
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Kinky Boots Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Kinky Boots Sun, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Kinky Boots Mon, Jun 10
7:30 pm
McAllen Convention Center
McAllen, TX
Kinky Boots Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX
Kinky Boots Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Kinky Boots Sat, Jun 15
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Kinky Boots Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Kinky Boots Sun, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2