Matilda - The Musical

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 8:00 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Center for the Arts, Ivins, UT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 20
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 21
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
3:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 28
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sun, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 1
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 4
2:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 4
3:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Matilda - The Musical Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Zach Theatre
Austin, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5