The Lion King

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:30 pm
Hult Center, Eugene, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jun 26
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 30
1:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sun, Jun 30
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 3
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jul 5
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23