NASCAR Nationwide Series: Practice & Qualifying

Fri, Mar 14, 2014 TBA
Bristol Motor Speedway and Dragway, Bristol, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Atlanta 250 Sat, Mar 4
1:30 pm
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, GA
NASCAR Xfinity Series : Boyd Gaming 300 Sat, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Phoenix Spring Race Sat, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Phoenix International Raceway
Avondale, AZ
NASCAR Xfinity Series - NXS 300 Sat, Mar 25
1:00 pm
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, CA
NASCAR Xfinity Series: Cowboy 300 Sat, Apr 8
12:30 pm
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 Sat, Apr 22
12:30 pm
Bristol Motor Speedway and Dragway
Bristol, TN
NASCAR Xfinity Series: Talladega Sat, May 6
12:00 pm
Talladega SuperSpeedway
Talladega, AL
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Charlotte Spring Race Sat, May 27
1:00 pm
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Dover Spring Race Sat, Jun 3
1:00 pm
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Jun 10
1:00 pm
Pocono Raceway
Blakeslee, PA
NASCAR Xfinity Series: Indianapolis 250 Sat, Jul 22
3:30 pm
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Food City 300 Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Bristol Motor Speedway and Dragway
Bristol, TN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Sep 2
3:30 pm
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, IL
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Dover Fall Race Sat, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Charlotte Fall Race Fri, Oct 6
4:30 pm
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Kansas Lottery 300 Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Xfinity Series - O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Phoenix Fall Race Sat, Nov 11
1:30 pm
Phoenix International Raceway
Avondale, AZ
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Ford Ecoboost 300 Sat, Nov 18
3:30 pm
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL