NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights: Game 2 - Home Game 2

Wed, May 30, 2018 5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tampa Bay Lightning at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Oct 26
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Ottawa Senators at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Vegas Golden Knights at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Vegas Golden Knights at Boston Bruins Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Arizona Coyotes Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Nov 23
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Dec 9
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Islanders Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2 3