NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals: Game 3 - Home Game 1

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Sat, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Sun, Nov 11
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sun, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3