Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 7:30 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Fri, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Dec 19
6:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3