Washington National Opera: La Traviata

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Barber of Seville Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Barber of Seville Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Barber of Seville Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Sun, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Barber of Seville Sun, Nov 18
2:30 pm
Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Silent Night Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: The Lion The Unicorn and Me Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Taking Up Serpents Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sun, Mar 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Sun, Mar 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin Mon, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: Faust Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2