Shear Madness

Mon, Apr 24, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Feb 20
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 24
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 3
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7