Shear Madness

Sat, May 27, 2017 6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 30
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 1
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 7
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 8
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 14
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3