Shear Madness

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 27
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Nov 3
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4