Shear Madness

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3