Ella Mai

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ella Mai Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Ella Mai Wed, Mar 27
5:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Ella Mai Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Ella Mai Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Ella Mai Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Ella Mai Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Broccoli City Festival - 2 day pass Fri, Apr 26
11:59 am
FedExField
Landover, MD
Broccoli City Festival - Saturday Sat, Apr 27
12:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Ella Mai Sun, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Ella Mai Mon, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Ella Mai Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Ella Mai Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Ella Mai Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Ella Mai Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Ella Mai Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Ella Mai Sat, May 11
9:00 pm
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Ella Mai Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Fete
Providence, RI
Ella Mai Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Ella Mai Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
The Ritz Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Ella Mai Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Ella Mai Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
The Senate
Columbia, SC
Ella Mai Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Ella Mai Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Ella Mai Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Fete
Providence, RI