Xavier Omar

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Xavier Omar Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Xavier Omar Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
Xavier Omar Sat, Jan 25, 2020
9:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Xavier Omar Mon, Jan 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Xavier Omar Thu, Jan 30, 2020
8:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Xavier Omar Fri, Jan 31, 2020
9:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Xavier Omar Sat, Feb 1, 2020
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Xavier Omar Sat, Feb 1, 2020
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - Live in the Atrium
Santa Cruz, CA
Xavier Omar Tue, Feb 4, 2020
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Xavier Omar Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Xavier Omar Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Xavier Omar Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Xavier Omar Sun, Feb 16, 2020
7:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Xavier Omar Tue, Feb 18, 2020
9:00 pm
The Ground
Miami, FL