Lil Xan

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lil Xan Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Lil Xan Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Lil Xan Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Lil Xan Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Lil Xan Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Lil Xan Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Lil Xan Tue, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Lil Xan Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Lil Xan Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Lil Xan Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Lil Xan Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Lil Xan Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Lil Xan Fri, Nov 30
6:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Lil Xan Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 10, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA