Audra McDonald

Fri, May 26, 2017 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Audra McDonald Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Audra McDonald Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Audra McDonald Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Audra McDonald Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Audra McDonald Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Audra McDonald Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Audra McDonald Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Audra McDonald Wed, May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, CA
Audra McDonald Sun, May 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Audra McDonald Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ