Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Wed, Jan 16
9:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Jan 17
8:00 pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime Sun, Jan 20
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sun, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Wed, Jan 30
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Tue, Feb 5
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Wed, Feb 6
8:30 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Regent Theater DTLA
Los Angeles, CA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Clyde Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Tue, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Westcott Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Badfish Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
< Prev 1 2