Chicago

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 8:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Wed, Feb 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Chicago Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago - The Band Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Chicago - The Band Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Chicago - The Band Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:30 pm
EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Chicago - The Band Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Chicago - The Band Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Chicago - The Band Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:00 pm
State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Chicago Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2