Chicago

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 8:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Band Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Chicago Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Chicago Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN
Chicago Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Chicago - The Band Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Bluestem Center For The Arts
Moorhead, MN
Chicago Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Treasure Island - Red Wing MN
Welch, MN
Chicago Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Chicago - The Band Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Chicago - The Band Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Chicago - The Band Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Chicago Sun, May 19
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Chicago - The Band Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Show Me Center
Cape Girardeau, MO
Chicago Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Chicago Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Toledo, OH
Chicago - The Band Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Chicago Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Chicago Mon, Jun 17
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Chicago Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Chicago Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Chicago Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Chicago Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Chicago - The Band Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre
Youngstown, OH
Chicago Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Chicago Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
< Prev 1 2