Chicago

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 8:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sun, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Chicago Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Band Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Sands Showroom at the Venetian
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Chicago Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Chicago - The Band Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Chicago - The Band Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Chicago - The Band Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Chicago - The Band Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Chicago Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
< Prev 1 2