Houndmouth

Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houndmouth Sat, Aug 25
4:00 pm
The Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
Houndmouth Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Houndmouth Tue, Aug 28
8:30 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Houndmouth Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Houndmouth Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Houndmouth Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Houndmouth Sat, Sep 15
9:00 pm
The Commonwealth Room
Salt Lake City, UT
Houndmouth Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Houndmouth Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Houndmouth with Family of the Year Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Houndmouth Thu, Sep 20
8:30 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Houndmouth Sat, Sep 22
9:00 pm
The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Houndmouth Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Houndmouth Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Ventura Theater
Ventura, CA
Houndmouth Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Houndmouth with Family of the Year Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Houndmouth Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Houndmouth Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Houndmouth with Family of the Year Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Houndmouth with Family of the Year Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Republic New Orleans
New Orleans, LA